Exodus - Persona Non Grata (CD+Blu-ray)

Exodus - Persona Non Grata (CD+Blu-ray)
Price: 18.90€
Format: CD/Blu-ray
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The San Francisco Bay Area thrashers’ next disc will be the follow-up to 2014’s “Blood In Blood Out”, which was their first release since the departure of the group’s lead singer of nine years, Rob Dukes, and the return of Steve “Zetro” Souza, who previously fronted EXODUS from 1986 to 1993 and from 2002 to 2004.

“Persona Non Grata” was recorded at a studio in Lake Almanor, California and was engineered by Steve Lagudi and EXODUS. It was produced by EXODUS and it is currently being mixed by Andy Sneap.

01. Persona Non Grata
02. Drinks On Mi
03. Rapping & Bubbling
04. Theatre Of Injustice
05. Demise Of Arthur Scargill
06. One Way
07. Heaven
08. Way Of The Maverick
09. Vulture's Picnic
10. Halycon Days

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021