O.S.T. - Goodfellas (Coloured LP)

O.S.T. - Goodfellas (Coloured LP)
Price: 19.90€
Format: LP
Label: RHINO
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Martin Scorsese’s Motion Picture "Goodfellas" needs little introduction. It is widely regarded as one of the greatest films ever made, and the ultimate mob movie. The soundtrack features artists Tony Bennett, Aretha Franklin, The Shangri-las and many more. It is a very rare find on vinyl, having only being pressed in a couple of small runs in the early 1990s.

This Vinyl release is the first global pressing and is available on blue vinyl.

01. Tony Bennett - Rags to Riches
02. The Moonglows - Sincerely
03. The Cadillacs - Speedo
04. Billy Ward And His Dominoes - Stardust
05. The Harptones - Life Is but a Dream
06. The Shangrilas - Remember (Walkin' in the Sand)
07. Aretha Franklin - Baby, I Love You
08. Bobby Darin - Beyond the Sea
09. Cream - Sunshine of Your Love
10. Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy
11. Derek And The Dominoes - Layla (Piano Exit)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021