Tremonti - Marching In Time (CD)

Tremonti - Marching In Time (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti returns with a rock and metal time capsule!

Renowned songwriter, Grammy Award winner and three-time Guitar World “Guitarist of the Year”/recent “Guitarist of the Decade” title recipient Mark Tremonti is no stranger to storytelling. Throughout his time with massive bands like Alter Bridge and Creed – and most- recently his solo band, Tremonti – he has never strayed from his love of writing memorable songs with strong inspiration at their core. With their fifth album, Marching In Time, the band looks to build upon this trend while exploring their love for searing heavy music, drawing from current events throughout the last year to form the basis of each colossal track.

Featuring his signature execution of blistering, laser-precision guitar work and a reverberating, rhythmic metallic attack, the album emerges as an upbeat offering inviting the listener on 12 individual journeys.

01 A World Away
02 Now and Forever
03 If Not for You
04 Thrown Further
05 Let That Be Us
06 The Last One of Us
07 In One Piece
08 Under the Sun
09 Not Afraid to Lose
10 Bleak
11 Would You Kill
12 Marching in Time


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021