Iron Maiden - Senjutsu (Deluxe Coloured 3LP)

Iron Maiden - Senjutsu (Deluxe Coloured 3LP)
Price: 89.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Iron Maiden's seventeenth studio album, Senjutsu was recorded in Paris with longstanding producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steve Harris. For Senjutsu – loosely translated as ‘tactics & strategy', the band once again enlisted the services of Mark Wilkinson to create the spectacular samurai themed cover artwork, based on an idea by Harris. And with a running time of a little under 82 minutes, Senjutsu, like their previous record The Book Of Souls, will be a triple vinyl album.

  • Deluxe heavyweight 180G RED & BLACK coloured Triple Vinyl with trifold sleeve

01. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20
02. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
03. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
04. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
05. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
06. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
07. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
08. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
09. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021