Savatage - Power Of The Night (LP)

Savatage - Power Of The Night (LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Pure heavy metal: Savatage’s third album

Originally released in 1985, “Power Of The Night” was produced by Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne's “Blizzard of Ozz”, Megadeth’s “Countdown To Extinction”) and the last album with bassist Keith Collins, later replaced by Johnny Lee Middleton in 1986.

Mastered for vinyl and with the exclusive demo version “No More Saturday Nights”, SAVATAGE’s third studio album is reissued with the original cover design, enhanced artwork and extensive liner notes by Clay Marshal.

  1. Power of the night
  2. Unusual
  3. Warriors
  4. Necrophilia
  5. Washed out
  6. Hard for love
  7. Fountain of youth
  8. Skull session
  9. Stuck on you
  10. In the dream
  11. No more saturday nights (bearsville studios demo)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021