Kiss - Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (3LP)

Kiss - Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (3LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Off the Soundboard' is the new official 'bootleg' live series for KISS. Starting the series will be their epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001. This show comes from the band's vault of soundboard recordings, and features Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.

LP 1
01. Detroit Rock City
02. Deuce
03. Shout It Out Loud
04. Talk To Me
05. I Love It Loud
06. Firehouse
07. Do You Love Me
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Heaven's On Fire

LP 2
01. Let Me Go Rock 'n' Roll
02. Shock Me/Guitar Solo
03. Psycho Circus
04. Lick It Up/Bass Solo
05. God Of Thunder/Drum Solo

LP 3
01. Cold Gin
02. 100,000 Years
03. Love Gun
04. I Still Love You
05. Black Diamond
06. I Was Made For Lovin' You
07. Rock And Roll All Nite


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021