Olivia Rodrigo - Sour (LP)

Olivia Rodrigo - Sour (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

Record-breaking OLIVIA RODRIGO is releasing her debut album featuring the global smash "drivers license" and her current hit "deja vu."

01. Brutal
02. Traitor
03. Drivers License
04. '1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
05. Deja Vu
06. Good 4 U
07. Enough for You
08. Happier
09. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur Ok

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021