Joe Bonamassa - Time Clocks (Coloured 2LP)

Joe Bonamassa - Time Clocks (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Two-time GRAMMY-nominated guitarist and blues-rock titan Joe Bonamassa returns with a brand new studio album, 'Time Clocks', which will be released on October 29, 2021 via Provogue/Mascot Label Group.

'Time Clocks' is his 15th solo studio album and fifth in a row of all original material and sees him at his most ambitious and diverse yet as he continues to redefine and push the barriers of blues-rock. On the ten songs of 'Time Clocks' Joe mixes in a new progressive rock flavor.

The artwork of 'Time Clocks' is by legendary graphic designer Hugh Syme (Rush, Aerosmith, Megadeth, Dream Theater, Flying Colors). 'Time Clocks' will be released on limited edition gold vinyl, black vinyl, CD and a limited edition Deluxe CD set. The Deluxe CD comes with 2 coasters, 3 guitar picks, and 10 art cards.

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store, to be sent when your order is shipped. Full album download available on October 29.

A1. Pilgrimage
A2. Notches
A3. The Heart That Never Waits
B1. Time Clocks
B2. Questions And Answers
B3. Mind's Eye
C1. Curtain Call
C2. The Loyal Kind
D1. Hanging On A Loser
D2. Known Unknowns

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022