Yello - Motion Picture (2LP)

Yello - Motion Picture (2LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

On the occasion of the 40th Yello anniversary this year, highly sought after classics will be re-released on vinyl on July 9th, including the cult albums “Baby”, “Zebra”, “Pocket Universe”, “Motion Picture” and “The Eye”.

Motion Picture, the tenth Yello album, released in 1999, contains fan favourites such as “Liquid Lies”, “Squeeze Please” and “Croissant Bleu”. In 2021 the album is now finally released on vinyl for the very first time, as a 180g double LP in the original artwork with an additional four-page booklet including liner notes, rare photos and limited to a one-time reissue edition.

  1. Get On
  2. Houdini
  3. Prisoner Of His Mind
  4. Distant Mirror
  5. Time Freeze
  6. Croissant Bleu
  7. Liquid Lies
  8. Squeeze Please
  9. Shake And Shiver
  10. Bubbling Under
  11. Point Blank
  12. Cyclops

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021