Killing Joke - Pylon: Deluxe (Coloured 3LP)

Killing Joke - Pylon: Deluxe (Coloured 3LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Deluxe Green Coloured Vinyl 3LP Reissue with Remastered Original Album Plus 8 Bonus Tracks!

Killing Joke have long been one of rock's most iconic and influential names, with a string of revered recordings to their name. Their story (and it's an extraordinary one) dates back to 1978 and the post-punk scene of West London, where classically-trained musician and vocalist Jaz Coleman, drummer Big Paul Ferguson, bassist Youth and guitarist Geordie set about establishing a new and idiosyncratic manifesto for reinventing the rock ‘n' roll wheel.

Since 2009, when this original line-up re-entered the studio, Spinefarm Records has been the home for the band, releasing the Absolute Dissent album in 2010, the MMXII album in 2012 and the Singles Collection in 2013; and now, with the world descending ever further into chaos, comes the last remastered studio outing, 2015's PylonAs with all KJ releases, Pylon isn't designed to accompany a quiet night at home; these 10 remastered original tracks plus 8 extra bonus tracks (produced by the band and Tom Dalgety, whose credits include the hugely successful Royal Blood album) are very much music as ritual, raw, uncompromising and precisely-targeted lyrically. 

Famously described as "the sound of the earth vomiting," Killing Joke continue to be a punishing antidote to mainstream music and corporate life. Deluxe coloured vinyl 3LP-set.


  1. Autonomous Zone
  2. Dawn Of The Hive
  3. New Cold War
  4. Euphoria
  5. New Jerusalem
  6. War On Freedom
  1. Big Buzz
  2. Delete
  3. I Am The Virus
  4. Into The Unknown
  5. Panopticon
  1. Apotheosis
  2. Plague
  3. Star Spangled
  4. Snakedance
  5. Snakedance [Youth 'Rattlesnake Dub' Remix]
  6. Euphoria
  7. Big Buzz


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021