Def Leppard - Yeah! (2LP)

Def Leppard - Yeah! (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Available on Vinyl for the First Time Mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joe's Garage with Assistance from Andy Pearce and Cut by Greg Moore!

On their ninth album, 2006's Yeah!, Def Leppard created a heartfelt and hard rocking tribute to their musical heroes of the late 60's and 70's such as the Kinks, Badfinger, T. Rex, David Bowie, Sweet, Roxy Music, Mott the Hoople, Free, Faces, and Thin Lizzy. Recording essential versions of the music that influenced their youth, the band brilliantly merged the 'Now with the 'Then' on what was their first album of covers. Charting in the US top twenty and the UK top 75, this is the first time Yeah! has appeared on vinyl. Mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joe's Garage with assistance from Andy Pearce and cut by Greg Moore.


  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Rock On
  3. Hanging on The Telephone
  4. Waterloo Sunset
  5. Hell Raiser
  6. 10538 Overture
  7. Street Life
  8. Drive-In Saturday
  1. Little Bit of Love
  2. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
  3. No Matter What
  4. He's Gonna Step on You Again
  5. Don't Believe A Word
  6. Stay with Me


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021