Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot?: The Greatest Hits (Coloured 2LP)

Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot?: The Greatest Hits (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Label: SLASH
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Faith No More Who Cares A Lot Greatest Hits Gold Vinyl 2LP

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits spotlights some of the biggest tracks released by Faith No More between 1987 and 1997. It includes massive hits such as “Epic”, “Easy”, “Evidence” and their first single “We Care A Lot.”

Presented in chronological order, this collection highlights the journey Faith No More went on, starting with tracks such as “We Care A Lot” and “Introduce Yourself”; tracks sung by original lead singer Chuck Mosley. After his departure in 1988, the band turned to current frontman Mike Patton, who’s first album with the band was the renowned “The Real Thing.”

LP1 Side One:

1. We Care A Lot
2. Introduce Yourself
3. From Out Of Nowhere
4. Epic

LP1 Side Two:

1. Falling To Pieces
2. Midlife Crisis
3. A Small Victory
4. Easy

LP2 Side One:

1. Digging The Grave
2. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
3. Evidence
4. I Started A Joke

LP2 Side Two:

1. Last Cup of Sorrow
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Stripsearch


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021