Hanoi Rocks - Back to Mystery City (LP)

Hanoi Rocks - Back to Mystery City (LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Hanoi Rocks was a Finnish glam rock band formed in 1979, most successful in the early 1980s. The band broke up in 1985, a year after its drummer Nicholas "Razzle" Dingley died in a car accident. Original vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy reunited in 2001 with a new line-up of Hanoi Rocks until 2009. 1983's Back to Mystery City was the fourth full-length from Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export, produced by Mott the Hoople mentors Dale Griffin and Pete "Overend" Watts and featuring the potent singles "Malibu Beach Nightmare" and "Until I Get You."

  1. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings
  2. Malibu Beach Nightmare
  3. Mental Beat
  4. Tooting Bec Wreck
  5. Until I Get You
  6. Sailing Down The Tears
  7. Lick Summer Love
  8. Beating Gets Faster
  9. Ice Cream Summer
  10. Back To Mystery City


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021