Hanoi Rocks - Self Destruction Blues (LP)

Hanoi Rocks - Self Destruction Blues (LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Hanoi Rocks was a Finnish glam rock band formed in 1979, most successful in the early 1980s. The band broke up in 1985, a year after its drummer Nicholas "Razzle" Dingley died in a car accident. Original vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy reunited in 2001 with a new line-up of Hanoi Rocks until 2009. 1982 compilation Self Destruction Blues collects singles and B-sides recorded by Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export in 1981-82 and is highlighted by "Dead By X-mas," which has been covered by The Hillstreet Stranglers, The Murder City Devils, Sohodolls and more!

  1. Love's An Injection
  2. I Want You
  3. Café Avenue
  4. Nothing New
  5. Kill City
  6. Self Destruction Blues
  7. Beer And A Cigarette
  8. Whispers In The Dark
  9. Taxi Driver
  10. Desperados
  11. Problem Child
  12. Dead By X-mas


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021