Hanoi Rocks - Oriental Beat (LP)

Hanoi Rocks - Oriental Beat (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Vinyl LP reissue of the 1982 sophomore album by Finnish glam rockers Hanoi Rocks! Following up 1981's Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks, Oriental Beat was produced, recorded and mixed by Peter Wooliscroft and is chock full of the punk and glam influenced singalong choruses and catchy riffs that helped open the doors to the band's international career.

  1. Motorvatin'
  2. Don't Follow Me
  3. Visitor
  4. Teenangels Outsiders
  5. Sweet Home Suburbia
  6. M.C. Baby
  7. No Law Or Order
  8. Oriental Beat
  9. Devil Woman
  10. Lightnin' Bar Blues
  11. Fallen Star

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021