Rosetta Stone - Cryptology (LP)

Rosetta Stone - Cryptology (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

British gothic mastermind, Porl King (guitar/vocals/keyboards), returns with an excellent new Rosetta Stone album that will take fans back to the genre's heyday. King's songwriting has only grown stronger since his debut in the early 90s and the 10 original tracks on Cryptology demonstrate it fully.

  1. Shock
  2. Valiant Try
  3. With This [I'm Done]
  4. In Black
  5. Soon
  6. Remember (Don't)
  7. I Put it to You
  8. Doesn't Bode Well
  9. Smoke & Mirrors
  10. Always Always


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021