DIO - Holy Diver Live (Limited 3LP)

DIO - Holy Diver Live (Limited 3LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Label: BMG
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Limited edition vinyl version includes lenticular 3D album sized art piece along with 3LP 180gr black vinyl, trifold cover.

Side A
01. Intro
02. Stand Up And Shout
03. Holy Diver
04. Gypsy
05. Drum Solo - Simon Wright
Side B
01. Caught In The Middle
02. Don't Talk To Strangers
03. Straight Through The Heart
04. Invisible
Side C
01. Rainbow In The Dark
02. Shame On The Night
03. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
04. Holy Diver (Reprise)
Side D
01. Tarot Woman
02. Sign Of The Southern Cross
03. One Night In The City
Side E
01. Gates Of Babylon
02. Heaven And Hell
Side F
01. Man On The Silver Mountain
02. Catch The Rainbow
03. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
04. Call For Encore
05. We Rock

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για DIO - Holy Diver Live (Limited 3LP)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021