Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (2LP)

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Fallen Empires is Snow Patrol's sixth studio effort. It was originally released in November 2011 and became the first to feature future member Johnny McDaid, who was credited as guest musician and songwriter in the album liner notes, and would officially join the band following the tour in support of the album. Again well-received critically and commercially, Fallen Empires peaked at No. 3 in the UK and featured the singles "Called Out In The Dark" and "This Isn't Everything You Are."

  1. I'll Never Let Go
  2. Called Out In The Dark
  3. The Weight Of Love
  4. This Isn't Everything You Are
  5. The Garden Rules
  6. Fallen Empires
  7. Berlin
  8. Lifening
  1. New York
  2. In The End
  3. Those Distant Bells
  4. The Symphony
  5. The President
  6. Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019