Mogwai - As The Love Continues (CD)

Mogwai - As The Love Continues (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Glaswegian legends Mogwai reveal their tenth studio album. Reuniting with producer Dave Fridmann, the chap who worked on 2001’s ‘Rock Action’ and ‘Every Country’s Sun’ in 2016, the band recorded remotely for ‘As The Love Continues’. This is a cathartic and cinematic album of instrumental post-rock that includes guest spots from Nine Inch Nails collaborator Atticus Ross and saxophonist Colin Stetson.

1. To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
2. Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
3. Dry Fantasy
4. Ritchie Sacramento
5. Drive The Nail
6. Fuck Off Money
7. Ceiling Granny
8. Midnight Flit
9. Pat Stains
10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11. It’s What I Want To Do, Mum

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021