U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind: 20th Anniversary (CD)

U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind: 20th Anniversary (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

All That You Can't Leave Behind was U2's tenth studio album and went to No. 1 in 32 countries around the world. The original 11-track set included the hit singles "Beautiful Day," "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of," "Elevation" and "Walk On." Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno produced the album, which was recorded in Dublin and France. The record went on to win a spectacular seven Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album. It also has the distinction of being the only album in history to have tracks win the award for Record Of The Year in consecutive years, as it did with "Beautiful Day" in 2001 and "Walk On" in 2002.

  1. Beautiful Day (04:07)
  2. Stuck in a Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (04:32)
  3. Elevation (03:47)
  4. Walk On (04:56)
  5. Kite (04:26)
  6. In A Little While (03:39)
  7. Wild Honey (03:46)
  8. Peace on Earth (04:48)
  9. When I Look at the World (04:17)
  10. New York (05:30)
  11. Grace (05:31)
  12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet (03:43)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021