UFO - Strangers In The Night (Clear 2LP)

UFO - Strangers In The Night (Clear 2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   


Regarded by many as one of the finest live albums of all time, Strangers in The Night captured UFO at the peak of their powers as a band. Originally released in 1979, this double album recorded during the bands October 1978 US tour, which can only be described a live greatest hits of the band’s repertoire.

This newly remastered version of the album has been done from the original masters by Andy Pearce.

The LP is presented in a gatefold sleeve on clear vinyl. The 8CD box set includes all 6 complete original concerts for the first time (5 previously unreleased) as well as a newly remastered version of the original album. Four of the shows have been newly mixed from the original tapes.

The packaging is a 2-part rigid slipcase, 8 mini-lp style sleeves along with a 24-page booklet containing new sleeve notes by Michael Hann who has interviewed Phil Mogg, Andy Parker and Michael Schenker.

1. Natural Thing (2020 Remaster)
2. Out In The Street (2020 Remaster)
3. Only You Can Rock Me (2020 Remaster)
4. Doctor Doctor (2020 Remaster)
5. Mother Mary (2020 Remaster)
6. This Kid’s (2020 Remaster)
7. Love To Love (2020 Remaster)

1. Lights Out (2020 Remaster)
2. Rock Bottom (2020 Remaster)
3. Too Hot To Handle (2020 Remaster)
4. I’m A Loser (2020 Remaster)
5. Let It Roll (2020 Remaster)
6. Shoot Shoot (2020 Remaster)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021