Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All The Rest (Deluxe 4CD Box Set)

Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All The Rest (Deluxe 4CD Box Set)
Price: 49.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

October 16th sees the release of an expanded version of Tom Petty’s seminal album Wildflowers. Entitled Wildflowers & All The Rest, this release finally gathers together all 25 songs from the original recording sessions - the 15 songs from Wildflowers, plus All The Rest - the 10 songs that were left off the original release.

This deluxe edition of the CD adds the Home Recordings disc which includes 15 intimate demos of the songs recorded solo by Tom, plus Wildflowers Live - 14 songs played live by Tom and the Heartbreakers from 1995 to 2017.

CD1: Original Album
1 Wildflowers
2 You Don’t Know How It Feels
3 Time To Move On
4 You Wreck Me
5 It’s Good To Be King
6 Only A Broken Heart
7 Honey Bee
8 Don’t Fade On Me
9 Hard On Me
10 Cabin Down Below
11 To Find A Friend
12 A Higher Place
13 House In The Woods
14 Crawling Back To You
15 Wake Up Time

CD2: All The Rest
1 Something Could Happen
2 Leave Virginia Alone
3 Climb That Hill Blues
4 Confusion Wheel
5 California
6 Harry Green
7 Hope You Never
8 Somewhere Under Heaven
9 Climb That Hill
10 Hung Up And Overdue

CD3: Home Recordings
1 There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
2 You Don’t Know How It Feels
3 California
4 A Feeling Of Peace
5 Leave Virginia Alone
6 Crawling Back To You
7 Don’t Fade On Me
8 Confusion Wheel
9 A Higher Place
10 There’s A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
11 To Find A Friend
12 Only A Broken Heart
13 Wake Up Time
14 Hung Up And Overdue
15 Wildflowers

CD4: Wildflowers Live
1 You Don’t Know How It Feels
2 Honey Bee
3 To Find A Friend
4 Walls
5 Crawling Back To You
6 Cabin Down Below
7 Drivin’ To Georgia
8 House In The Woods
9 Girl On LSD
10 Time To Move On
11 Wake Up Time
12 It’s Good To Be King
13 You Wreck Me
14 Wildflowers

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021