Def Leppard - Hits Vegas: Live At Planet Hollywood (Coloured 3LP)

Def Leppard - Hits Vegas: Live At Planet Hollywood (Coloured 3LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: EAGLE
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

In June 2019, just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Hits Vegas - Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as "Too Late For Love", "Billy's Got A Gun", "Slang" and "Promises". Highlights Def Leppard's versatility, and presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs "Let Me Be The One", "We Belong", "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad" and "Two Steps Behind".


Side A:

  1. Die Hard The Hunter
  2. Animal
  3. Excitable
  4. Foolin'
  5. Too Late For Love

Side B:

  1. Billy's Got A Gun
  2. Slang
  3. Promises
  4. Paper Sun
  5. Let It Go

Side C:

  1. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  2. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  3. Switch 625
  4. Let Me Be The One
  5. We Belong

Side D:

  1. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  2. Two Steps Behind
  3. Now
  4. Rocket
  5. Let's Get Rocked

Side E:

  1. Hysteria
  2. Love Bites
  3. Armageddon It
  4. Pour Some Sugar On Me

Side F:

  1. Let's Go
  2. Action
  3. Rock Of Ages
  4. Photograph

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020