Def Leppard - Hits Vegas: Live At Planet Hollywood (Blu-ray+2CD)

Def Leppard - Hits Vegas: Live At Planet Hollywood (Blu-ray+2CD)
Price: 28.90€
Format: Blu-ray/CD
Label: EAGLE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood took place just after Def Leppard was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame. Captured during their residency at Planet Hollywood’s Zappo’s Theatre, this 28-song set showcases the band delivering high octane performances of their greatest hits and rarities.

  1. “Die Hard The Hunter”
  2. “Animal”
  3. “Excitable”
  4. “Foolin’”
  5. “Too Late For Love”
  6. “Billy’s Got A Gun”
  7. “Slang”
  8. “Promises”
  9. “Paper Sun”
  10. “Let It Go”
  11. “Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)”
  12. “Bringin’ On The Heartbreak”
  13. “Switch 625”
  14. “Let Me Be The One”
  15. “We Belong”
  16. “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad”
  17. “Two Steps Behind”
  18. “Now”
  19. “Rocket”
  20. “Let’s Get Rocked”
  21. “Hysteria”
  22. “Love Bites”
  23. “Armageddon It”
  24. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
  25. “Action”
  26. “Let’s Go”
  27. “Rock Of Ages”
  28. “Photograph”

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020