Katy Perry ‎- Smile (Coloured LP)

Katy Perry ‎- Smile (Coloured LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Colorful pop princess Katy Perry follows-up 2017's Witness with the new studio album, Smile which she describes as "finding the light at the end of the tunnel" and her "journey towards the light, with stories of resilience, hope, and love." The playful cover art perfectly aligns with Perry's flair for costumes and eye-catching covers and features the pop singer as a dispirited clown, sporting a red nose. Perry has released a number of singles to roll out Smile including the Gold-certified "Never Really Over," the earworm "Harleys In Hawaii," atmospheric ballad "Daises" and the infectious title track which all but affirm Billboard's assertation that "the Katy Perry Renaissance...is here, undeniably and spectacularly...Perry is making her most exciting music in years, and within the span of a few months, she has completely shifted expectations for her next project among pop junkies."


  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not the End of the World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Tucked
  10. Harleys In Hawaii
  11. Only Love
  12. What Makes A Woman


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020