Iron Maiden - Live After Death (Collector's Edition)

Iron Maiden - Live After Death (Collector's Edition)
Price: 38.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Live After Death was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California in March 1985 on the band’s legendary year-long World Slavery Tour which started in Poland in August 1984. It comprised 187 shows around the globe and turned Iron Maiden into one of the biggest bands on the planet.

The album, which also features additional tracks recorded at London’s Hammersmith Apollo, is widely regarded as one of the greatest live albums of all time.

As a bonus for collectors, Live After Death is available in a designed box featuring a 1:24 scale figurine and exclusive patch.

1. Churchill's Speech (Intro)
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. The Trooper
5. Revelations
6. Flight of Icarus
7. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
8. Powerslave
9. The Number of the Beast
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Iron Maiden
12. Run to the Hills
13. Running Free

1. Wrathchild
2. 22 Acacia Avenue
3. Children of the Damned
4. Die with Your Boots On
5. Phantom of the Opera


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020