Cuby + Blizzards - Appleknockers Flophouse (Coloured LP)

Cuby + Blizzards - Appleknockers Flophouse (Coloured LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The legendary Dutch blues formation Cuby + Blizzards, founded by vocalist Harry Muskee and guitarist Eelco Gelling, released their fifth studio album in 1969. It contains most self-written songs and a few covers from well-known, international blues artists.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Classic Dutch blues album includes “Black Snake”, “Appleknockers Flophouse” a.o.
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Side A

1. Appleknockers Flophouse
2. Unknown Boy
3. Help Me

Side B

1. Go Down Sunshine
2. Disappointed Blues
3. Midnight Mover
4. Black Snake

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020