Candy Dulfer - The Essential (Coloured 2LP)

Candy Dulfer - The Essential (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The Essential contains an overview of all the fantastic songs Candy Dulfer recorded both solo as in collaboration with other musicians. This 17 tracks double LP includes famous songs like "Sax-a-Go-Go", "Lily Was Here", and "Saxuality".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe jacket with silverfoil gloss laminate
  • Insert
  • Hype sticker
  • First time on vinyl
  • Guest appearances by Dave Stewart (Eurythmics), Angie Stone, Jonathan Butler, David Sanborn and Trijntje Oosterhuis
  • Featuring the number 1 hit-single "Lily Was Here", "Sax-A-Go-Go", "Pick Up The Pieces", "For The Love Of You", bonus track "Saxuality" and many more
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear (transparent) vinyl

Side A

1. Lily Was Here (Feat. Dave Stewart)
2. Dance ‘Till You Bop
3. Sax-A-Go-Go
4. Pick Up The Pieces

Side B

1. Funkyness
2. Girls Should Stick Together (Feat. Trijntje Oosterhuis)
3. So What
4. Bob's Jazz

Side C

1. 2 Funky
2. Wake Me When It's Over (Feat. David Sanborn)
3. Girls Night Out
4. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love For Me) (Feat. Jonathan Butler)

Side D

1. I Can't Make You Love Me (Live)
2. For The Love Of You (Feat. Angie Stone) (Live)
3. Saxuality (Bonus track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020