The Mystery Kindaichi Band - The Adventures Of Kindaichi Kosuke (LP)

The Mystery Kindaichi Band - The Adventures Of Kindaichi Kosuke (LP)
Price: 32.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The Mystery Kindaichi Band’s The Adventures of Kindaichi Kosuke is being released for the first time outside of Japan, via Wewantsounds this February.

Composer Kentaro Haneda created the album in 1977, as the soundtrack to a cult detective book series of the same name by writer Seishi Yokomizo. Its 10 tracks mix disco with funk and breakbeats.

For the LP, Haneda enlisted a group of musicians including pianist Hideo Ichikawa, Tadaomi Anai on percussion, Takeru Muraoka on saxophone, Kohi Hadori on trumpet, and Kimono Yamauchi on koto.

Remastered from the original tapes for this new release, the album also includes and OBI strip, replica artwork and a four-page insert.

Side A

1. Kindaichi Kosuke No Theme
2. Yatsuhakamura
3. Kam en Butoukai
4. Honjin Satsujin Jiken
5. Gokumontou

Side B

6. Akuma No Temariuta
7. Meirosou No Sangeki
8. Akuma Ga Kitarite Fue Wo Fuku
9. Mitsukubitou
10. Inugamike No Ichizoku

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020