Bill Evans - Live At Art D’Lugoff’s Top Of The Gate (2LP)

Bill Evans - Live At Art D’Lugoff’s Top Of The Gate (2LP)
Price: 59.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Permanently Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
  • • 180 gram vinyl pressed on 12″ LP’s at 45 RPM by Record Technology Incorporated (R.T.I.).

  • • Deluxe hand numbered (lift off) 13″x13″) box by Ross-Ellis.

  • • Mastered by Bernie Grundman.

  • • Includes 4 panel 12″ x 12″ version of the CD booklet.

Side A
1. Emily (Mandel & Mercer)
2. Witchcraft (C. Coleman)
3. Yesterdays (J. Kern)

Side B
1. Round Midnight (T. Monk)
2. My Funny Valentine (Rogers & Hart)
3. California Here I Come (De Sylva, Jolson & Myers)

Side C
1. Gone With The Wind (Magidson & Wrubel)
2. Alfie (B. Bacharach)
3. Turn Out The Stars (B. Evans)

Side D
1. Yesterdays (J. Kern)
2. Emily (Mandel & Mercer)
3. In A Sentimental Mood (D. Ellington)

Side E
1. Round Midnight (T. Monk)
2. Autumn Leaves (J. Kosma)

Side F
1. Someday My Prince Will Come (Churchill & Morey)
2. Mother Of Earl (E. Zindar)
3. Here’s That Rainy Day (Burke & Van Heusen)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020