Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet (LP)

Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet (LP)
Price: 17.90€
Format: LP
Label: EAGLE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

"Brutal Planet", the 21st studio album of the King of Shock Rocks Alice Cooper, is finally available on vinyl again! The album, which was first released in 2000, is characterized by a harder, slightly industrial sound combined with hard guitar riffs and heats the listener up with its dark sound.

  1.   Brutal planet
  2.   Wicked young man
  3.   Sanctuary
  4.   Blow me a kiss
  5.   Eat some more
  6.   Pick up the bones
  7.   Pessi-mystic
  8.   Gimme
  9.   It's the little things
  10.   Take it like a woman
  11.   Cold machines

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021