Leprous - Pitfalls (CD)

Leprous - Pitfalls (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Norwegian Rock outfit LEPROUS return with their sixth and most ambitious studio album. “Pitfalls” is a leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging territory - A truly sublime listening experience across its 9 tracks / 55 min. The album was once again recorded with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia) and this time mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, Deaf Havana).

01. Below (05:52)
02. I Lose Hope (04:44)
03. Observe the Train (05:08)
04. By My Throne (05:45)
05. Alleviate (03:42)
06. At the Bottom (07:21)
07. Distant Bells (07:23)
08. Foreigner (03:52)
09. The Sky Is Red (11:21)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020