Alice Cooper - Trash (Coloured LP)

Alice Cooper - Trash (Coloured LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Hype sticker
  • Includes "Poison", "Bed of Nails", "House of Fire", and "Only My Heart Talkin'"
  • Featuring guest musicians Jon Bon Jovi, Steven Tyler, Richie Sambora, Joe Perry & Kip Winger
  • 30th-anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl

Side A

1. Poison
2. Spark in the Dark
3. House of Fire
4. Why Trust You
5. Only My Heart Talkin'

Side B

1. Bed of Nails
2. This Maniac's in Love with You
3. Trash
4. Hell Is Living Without You
5. I'm Your Gun

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020