Scorpions - Face The Heat (LP+12" Vinyl)

Scorpions - Face The Heat (LP+12" Vinyl)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Produced by Bruce Fairburn (Bon Jovi, Kiss, Aerosmith), 1993's Face The Heat, Scorpions' twelfth studio effort overall, continued the dynamic band's move toward social issues and more pointed lyrics. From powerful vocals to searing guitars to thundering bass and drums, Face The Heat further showcased Scorpions' enduring talent for raising the roof and then captivating the heart within minutes via singles like "Alien Nation," "Woman," "Under the Same Sun" and "No Pain No Gain." Face The Heat is reissued here on 180g vinyl 2LP with the original artwork and a bonus EP only previously available in Greece.

  1. Alien Nation
  2. No Pain No Gain
  3. Someone To Touch
  4. Under The Same Sun
  5. Taxman Woman
  6. Unholy Alliance
  7. Woman
  8. Hate To Be Nice
  9. Ship Of Fools
  10. Nightmare Avenue
  11. Lonely Nights
  12. Destin
  13. His Latest Flame
  14. Daddy's Girl

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020