Monty Python - Monty Python Sings (Again): 50th Anniversary (Deluxe 2LP)

Monty Python - Monty Python Sings (Again): 50th Anniversary (Deluxe 2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

To celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Monty Python, Monty Python Sings (Again) is re-issued as a Deluxe 2LP set with the addition of the Stephen Hawking version of 'Galaxy Song', which has previously only been made available physically as a limited 7” single for Record Store Day. The inner sleeves will have new artwork overseen by Terry Gilliam, taken from the Monty Python archive, and the gatefold jacket will be die-cut allowing this new imagery to show through. The inner gatefold will feature a group shot by photographer Andy Gotts, an unseen outtake from the original ‘Gumby’ shoot for the 2014 CD reissue. The fourth LP side will host a special etching by Terry Gilliam.

Side A
1. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life
2. Meaning Of Life
3. The Silly Walk Song
4. Penis Song (Not The Noel Coward Song)
5. Money Song
6. Oliver Cromwell
7. Accountancy Shanty
8. Finland
9. Medical Love Song
10. I'm So Worried

Side B
1.Every Sperm Is Sacred - 2014 Rework
2. I Like Chinese
3. The Naval Medley
4. Sit On My Face
5. Never Be Rude To An Arab
6. Eric The Half A Bee
7. Brian Song
8. Rudyard Kipling
9. Nudge Rap / Blackmail
10. Bruces' Philosophers' Song

Side C
1. Knights Of The Round Table
2. All Things Dull And Ugly
3. Decomposing Composers
4. Henry Kissinger
5. I've Got Two Legs
6. Rainy Day In Berlin
7. Christmas In Heaven
8. Galaxy Song
9. Spam Song
10. Lousy Song
11. Lumberjack Song
12. Stephen Hawking Sings Monty Python… Galaxy Song

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020