UFO - Phenomenon (Deluxe 3CD)

UFO - Phenomenon (Deluxe 3CD)
Price: 19.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
UFO are widely regarded as one of the UK’s best hard rock acts and this year (their final one) are celebrating their 50th year in existence with their final world tour.

Phenomenon was the bands debut for Chrysalis and was a departure from the bands previous Space Rock sound to a Heavier rock style. This was also the debut for Michael Schenker who was going to have a major influence on the band in years to come.

It was produced by Leo Lyons at Morgan Studios and contains some of the bands biggest rock anthems in Doctor Doctor and Rock Bottom.

This set has been newly remastered from the original analog production masters by Andy Pearce.

CD1 (Original Album)

01 Too Young To Know
02 Crystal Light
03 Doctor Doctor
04 Space Child
05 Rock Bottom
06 Oh My
07 Time On My Hands
08 Built For Comfort
09 Lipstick Traces
10 Queen Of The Deep

CD2 (Bonus Tracks)

01 Sixteen (Demo)
02 Oh My (Demo)
03 Give Her The Gun (A-Side Single)
04 Sweet Little Thing (B-Side Single)
05 Sixteen (Outtake)
06 Doctor Doctor (Single Edit)
07 Rock Bottom (Single Edit)
09 Oh My (Instrumental Rough Mix)
10 Sixteen (Instrumental Rough Mix)
11 Doctor Doctor (Instrumental Rough Mix)
12 Rock Bottom (Rough Mix)
13 Time On My Hands (Rough Mix)
14 Built For Comfort (Rough Mix)
15 Lipstick Application (Instrumental Rough Mix)
08 Doctor Doctor (Mono Single Edit)
16 Queen Of The Deep (Early Version)

CD3 (Live at The Electric Ballroom – November 5, 1974)

01 Oh My
02 Doctor Doctor
03 Built For Comfort
04 Give Her The Gun
05 Cold Turkey
06 Space Child
07 Rock Bottom
08 Prince Kujuku

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020