Disturbed - Believe (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Disturbed - Believe (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   


Picture Disc Vinyl LP Version

After the runaway triple-platinum success of their Y2K debut The Sickness, chart-topping Chicago metal quartet Disturbed returned in 2002 with their highly-anticipated sophomore album Believe. Once again co-produced with Johnny K, Believe debuted atop the Billboard 200 chart and is chock full of everything that made the band's debut such a phenomenon and then some - it's more melodic, more intense, more metal, and even more powerful. Much broader in scope than its predecessor and relying heavily on religious and spiritual themes inspired by recent tragedies including the September 11 attacks, the double platinum certified 12-track effort yielded three successful singles with "Prayer," "Remember" and "Liberate." Says the band: "In an age of nothing, at a time when we stand at the brink of our own destruction - strengthen your belief, in yourself, in the future of humanity, in the things of this world which cannot easily be perceived...When it seems that all you have left are the dead remnants of the fabric of your life - Believe."

1. Prayer
2. Liberate
3. Awaken
4. Believe
5. Remember
6. Intoxication
7. Rise
8. Mistress
9. Breathe
10. Bound
11. Devour
12. Darkness

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020