Korn - The Nothing (CD)

Korn - The Nothing (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Nu-metal progenitors Korn follow-up 2016's The Serenity Of Suffering with their thirteenth studio album, The Nothing which was once again produced by Grammy Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz (Mastodon, Deftones) and is introduced by lead single "You'll Never Find Me" which exhibits plenty of the band's signatures with its unrelenting drums, gnarly guitar work, unsettling keyboards and staggering quiet/loud dynamics. Named after The NeverEnding Story antagonist The Nothing, the energetic, guitar heavy affair sonically documents a very traumatic 2018 for frontman Jonathan Davis whose estranged wife Deven passed away from an accidental overdose.

  1. The End Begins
  2. Cold
  3. You'll Never Find Me
  4. The Darkness is Revealing
  5. Idiosyncrasy
  6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
  7. Finally Free
  8. Can You Hear Me
  9. The Ringmaster
  10. Gravity Of Discomfort
  11. H@rd3r
  12. This Loss
  13. Surrender To Failure


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020