Robbie Robertson - Sinematic (2LP)

Robbie Robertson - Sinematic (2LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The Band Mastermind Taps Into His Decades of Film Work and Human Nature's Darker Corridors on First New Studio Album Since 2011; Featuring Guest Appearances by Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, Citizen Cope, Jim Keltner, Derek Trucks & Doyle Bramhall II

Inspired by his decades of creating and composing music for film and filled with an enthralling set of songs exploring the darker corridors of human nature, Robbie Robertson's aptly titled, evocative new solo album Sinematic is his first new studio album since 2011's introspective How To Become Clairvoyant. For the self-produced 13-song collection, Robertson drew inspiration from his recent film score writing and recording for director Martin Scorsese's eagerly anticipated organized crime epic The Irishman, as well as the forthcoming feature documentary film, Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band, based on his 2016 New York Times bestselling memoir Testimony.


  1. I Hear You Paint Houses
  2. Once Were Brothers
  3. Dead End Kid
  4. Hardwired
  5. Walk In Beauty Way
  6. Let Love Reign


  1. Shanghai Blues
  2. Wandering Souls
  3. Street Serenade
  4. The Shadow
  5. Beautiful Madness
  6. Praying For Rain
  7. Remembrance

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020