Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado (2LP+7" Vinyl)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado (2LP+7" Vinyl)
Price: 45.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Neil Young and Crazy Horse's First Collaboration Since 2012's Acclaimed Psychedelic Pill, Recorded Mostly Live in the Studio!

Neil Young and Crazy Horse return with a brand new studio album titled Colorado which marks the legendary collaborators' first new music together since 2012's critically acclaimed Psychedelic Pill. Colorado was recorded mostly live in the studio in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado and produced by Young and John Hanlon with additional mixing at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, California. Mastering was overseen by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood. As with every Young release, the resultant audio fidelity is nothing short of astonishing and sounds as if one is present on the studio floor with the band during the recording.

  • Vinyl 2LP-Set with Side 4 Etching Plus Bonus 7" Single featuring 2 Non-Album Tracks

1. Think Of Me 
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days 
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down

LP2 w/ D-Side Etching
1. Milky Way 
2. Eternity
3. Rainbow Of Colors (studio version)
4. I Do

Bonus 7” Single
A1. Rainbow Of Colors (solo live in Portland, OR - May 17, 2019)
B1. Truth Kills (Neil Young with Crazy Horse – studio)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020