Ash Walker - Aquamarine (Coloured LP)

Ash Walker - Aquamarine (Coloured LP)
Price: 35.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

A heavyweight astral shower of rhythm and vibes, DJ/producer Ash Walker delivers his third album Aquamarine. It serves as a projection and culmination of all he's absorbed thus far; A cosmic explosion of sound and color, rhythm, shape and patterns; The arrival of an unassuming dreamer now projecting his unique flavor of expression. Aquamarine is the take-off of this audial spaceship, a sound discovered in the grooves of thousands of records, united in one. A meditation designed to inspire good energy, Ash hopes to bring a sense of calm and tranquility to the listener amongst the chaos of life. Recorded at home with the freedom of time and space, it combines analogue with digital, and a fondness for normally unwanted shapes and textures such as fuzz, hiss and crackle.

  • Limited edition 180-gram Teal coloured virgin vinyl
  1. Under The Sun (feat. Laville)
  2. Time (feat. Laville)
  3. Come With Us
  4. Brave New World
  5. Finishing Touch (feat. Laville)
  6. Aquamarine
  7. Sanity (feat. Laville)
  8. I Need Money
  9. Fat King Smoke
  10. Aint Got You (feat. Laville)
  11. The Dagon's Cashmere Jumper


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020