James Gang - Bang (LP)

James Gang - Bang (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Label: BGO
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
  • 1974 album, originally on ATCO Records, from US rockers James Gang
  • The album reached the US Top 200 and features the Top 100 hit ‘Must Be Love’
  • Guitarist Tommy Bolin wrote or co-wrote all the material bar one track, displaying his huge talent which sadly would be extinguished within a couple of years of this release
  • 180 gram vinyl / 300 gsm board sleeve

Side One:

  1. Standing In The Rain
  2. The Devil Is Singing Our Song
  3. Must Be Love
  4. Alexis

Side Two:

  1. Ride The Wind
  2. Got No Time For Trouble
  3. Rather Be Alone With You (A.K.A. Song For Dale)
  4. From Another Time
  5. Mystery


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020