Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind (CD)

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Masked metal juggernauts Slipknot return with their long-awaited sixth album, We Are Not Your Kind, the follow-up to 2014's .5: The Gray Chapter which debuted in the Top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world. Produced by Slipknot and Greg Fidelman (who also engineered and mixed Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) and helmed .5: The Gray Chapter), the 14-track collection is introduced by heavy and hooky lead single "Unsainted."

1. Insert Coin 
2. Unsainted 
3. Birth Of The Cruel 
4. Death Because Of Death 
5. Nero Forte 
6. Critical Darling 
7. Liar's Funeral 
8. Red Flag 
9. What's Next 
10. Spiders 
11. Orphan 
12. My Pain 
13. Not Long For This World 
14. Solway Firth

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020