Carole King - Live At Montreux 1973 (CD+DVD)

Carole King - Live At Montreux 1973 (CD+DVD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: LP
Label: EAGLE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Carole King's very first performance outside of the U.S. took place in 1973, at The Montreux Pavillon as part of the world-famous Montreux Jazz Festival. Released for the very first time, this concert film/recording was captured two years after she altered the course of pop history with Tapestry, and one month after she issued the album Fantasy. Carole performs with heartfelt energy, playing classic hits such as "It's Too Late," "I Feel The Earth Move," "You've Got A Friend" plus standout tracks from Fantasy - "Believe in Humanity" and "Corazón" - as she is backed by an ensemble of top musicians.

  1. I Feel the Earth Move
  2. Home Again
  3. Beautiful
  4. Up On the Roof
  5. It's Too Late
  6. Fantasy Beginning
  7. You've Been Around Too Long
  8. Being At War With Each Other
  9. Haywood
  10. A Quiet Place to Live
  11. You Light Up My Life
  12. Corazon
  13. Believe In Humanity
  14. Fantasy End
  15. You've Got A Friend
  16. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019