L7 - Best Of The Slash Years (Coloured LP)

L7 - Best Of The Slash Years (Coloured LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

First Collection of L7's Best Slash Tracks Available On Vinyl; Colored 180g LP with New Artwork Pressed at Record Industry

L7's signature sound of a heavy, catchy, mixture of punk, metal, noise and pop helped usher in the era of grunge. Since their recording career began in 1987, the band has released six studio albums, three live albums, one covers LP, and one greatest hits on labels like Epitaph, Sup Pop, Slash, and Warner Bros. While particularly known for their unforgettably raucous live performances, the band has also spawned their share of underground and mainstream hits including "Pretend We're Dead," "Andres" and "Fuel My Fire." 2000's Best of the Slash Years gathers material from their mid career albums Bricks Are Heavy (1992), Hungry for Stink (1994) and The Beauty Process: Triple Platinum (1997) and serves as the group's final release to date although their first album in 20 years has been announced for 2019. It's presented here on vinyl (colored 180g LP) for the first time with updated artwork and a single pocket tip-on jacket courtesy of Run Out Groove!

  1. Pretend We're Dead
  2. Mr. Integrity
  3. Monster
  4. Everglade
  5. Andres
  6. Fuel My Fire
  7. Freak Magnet
  8. Can I Run
  9. Bad Things
  10. Off The Wagon
  11. Moonshine
  12. Bitter Wine

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019