Nat King Cole - Ultimate Nat King Cole (2LP)

Nat King Cole - Ultimate Nat King Cole (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Capitol/UMe celebrates the great entertainer Nat King Cole's centennial year with the new 21-track, 2LP compilation, Ultimate Nat King Cole. The essential collection includes such signature hits as "Unforgettable," "Mona Lisa," "Straighten Up And Fly Right," "L-O-V-E," "The Very Thought Of You," "Stardust" and "Nature Boy," plus a new duet version of "The Girl From Ipanema"' on which Cole's original vocals are paired with those of Grammy-winning Blue Note/Decca artist Gregory Porter.

1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. Unforgettable
6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
7. Mona Lisa
8. Pretend
9. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
11. Stardust
12. Orange Colored Sky
13. When I Fall In Love
14. The Very Thought Of You
15. Perfidia
16. Let There Be Love
17. Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
18. L-O-V-E
19. Smile
20. Nature Boy
21. The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019