Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (CD)

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

All Blues, a brand new album of Peter Frampton's favorite blues classics, was recorded with his longtime touring band which comprises Adam Lester (guitar/vocals), Rob Arthur (keyboards/guitar/vocals) and Dan Wojciechowski on drums. The album was recorded at Frampton's Studio Phenix in Nashville and also features collaborations with three other distinguished guests: Larry Carlton, Sonny Landreth and Deep Purple's Steve Morse. The lead track is a remake of the much-covered "I Just Want To Make Love To You," written by Willie Dixon and first recorded by Muddy Waters.

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You (featuring Kim Wilson)
2. She Caught The Katy
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover
5. Me And My Guitar
6. All Blues (featuring Larry Carlton)
7. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring Sonny Landreth)
8. Going Down Slow (featuring Steve Morse)
9. I’m A King Bee
10. Same Old Blues
11. I Feel So Good (bonus track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019