Traffic - The Studio Albums 1967-1974 (6LP Box Set)

Traffic - The Studio Albums 1967-1974 (6LP Box Set)
Price: 159.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set featuring All of the British Band's Groundbreaking Work Between 1967-1974; Remastered from the Original Tapes and Presented in Original and Highly Collectible ‘First' Island Pressing Form

180g 6LP vinyl box set containing all of the 1960s and '70s albums by seminal rock trailblazers Traffic. The Studio Albums 1967-1974 is the first-ever vinyl box set celebrating their work, and includes original artwork plus a rare facsimile promo poster for each LP. Featuring Mr Fantasy, Traffic, John Barleycorn Must Die, Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory, The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys and When The Eagle Flies, The Studio Albums 1967-1974 serves as a thorough reminder of Traffics's singular eclecticism and fearless invention.

Mr. Fantasy (1967)
Side A:

1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
Side B:
1. Dealer
2. Utterly Simple
3. Coloured Rain
4. Hope I Never Find Me There
5. Giving To You

Traffic (1968)
Side A:

1. You Can All Join In
2. Pearly Queen
3. Don't Be Sad
4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5. Feelin' Alright?
Side B:
1. Vagabond Virgin
2. Forty Thousand Headmen
3. Cryin' To Be Heard
4. No Time To Live
5. Means To An End

John Barleycorn Must Die (1970)
Side A:

1. Glad
2. Freedom Rider
3. Empty Pages
Side B:
1. Stranger To Himself
2. John Barleycorn
3. Every Mother's Son

The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (1971)
Side A:

1. Hidden Treasure
2. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
3. Rock 'n' Roll Stew
Side B:
1. Many A Mile To Freedom
2. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
3. Rainmaker

Shoot Out at the Fantasy Factory (1973)
Side A:

1. Shoot Out At the Fantasy Factory
2. Roll Right Stones
Side B:
1. Evening Blue
2. Tragic Magic
3. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired

When the Eagle Flies (1974)
Side A:

1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People
Side B:
1. Walking In The Wind
2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
3. Love
4. When The Eagle Flies

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020