James Blake - Assume Form (2LP)

James Blake - Assume Form (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Assume Form also continues his tradition of collaboration, drawing on the talents of rap giant Travis Scott, André 3000 of Outkast, fellow singer Moses Sumney and Latin newcomer Rosalía. Blake enlisted rap producer and hitmaker Metro Boomin to create the trap rhythms he further manipulates on the tracks "Mile High," featuring Scott, and "Tell Them," featuring Sumney. But in true Blake fashion, there are always a few surprises up his sleeve as well, such as incorporating elements of flamenco into "Tell Them" and adding strains of '70s soul to "Can't Believe The Way We Flow," produced by the experimental composer Oneohtrix Point Never.

  1. Assume Form
  2. Mile Head (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  3. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
  4. Into the Red
  5. Barefoot in the Park (feat. ROSALIA)
  6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow
  7. Are You In Love?
  8. Where's the Catch? (feat. Andre 3000)
  9. I'll Come Too
  10. Power On
  11. Don't Miss It
  12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019