J.J. Cale - Live (2LP+CD)

J.J. Cale - Live (2LP+CD)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP/CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

To celebrate the posthumously released J.J. Cale album "Stay Around", Because Music releases first-time vinyl pressings of four of his albums, "Closer To You", "Guitar Man", "Live", and "To Tulsa and Back".

1. After Midnight
2. Old Man
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Sensitive Kind
5. Cocaine
6. Money Talks
7. River Boat Song
8. Living Here Too
9. Mama Don't
10. People Lie
11. Humdinger
12. Thirteen Days
13. Magnolia
14. Ride Me High

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019